icon

Address:

Cumhuriyet Mah. Nakiye Elgun SK No. 22, Daire/02 osmanbey istanbul
Turkey

Phones:

+90 212 220 66 56
+90 212 220 66 57
+90 544 441 9269

E-mail:

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا محمي من روبوتات السبام. يجب عليك تفعيل الجافاسكربت لرؤيته.
تحميل البيانات بصيغة: بصيغة vCard

Miscellaneous information:

TURKEY

ADDRESS

PHONES

EMAIL

Cumhuriyet Mah. Nakiye Elgun SK No. 22, Daire/02 Osman bey Istanbul, TurkeyWork: +90 212 220 66 56
Fax: +90 212 220 66 57
Mobile: +90 544 441 9269
 Hassan@Hasse-Group.com
   

EGYPT

ADDRESS

PHONES

EMAIL

 Al Mohandiseen - Cairo

Contact Person: Nagla Abou El-Alaa
Phone: +20 122 877 99 82

Contact Person: Khaled Elnersh
Phone: +20 127 194 81 00 

Cairo@Hasse-Group.com 
   

TUNIS

ADDRESS

PHONES

EMAIL

Rue Hamza IBN Mottaleb , Bloc 26, Les UV4-El Menzah 6-2091- Ariana-Tunisie

Tel: +216 54 644 443
Fax: +216 71 230 115

Email: Tunis@Hasse-Group.com

   

LIBYA - TRIPOLI

ADDRESS

PHONES

EMAIL

Jafer Ben Abi Taleb St. Ben Ashour, Tripoli- LibyaPhone: +218 21 360 67 82
Fax: +218 21 360 81 98
Mobile:+218 91 635 31 21
Tripoli@Hasse-Group.com
   

LIBYA - BENGHAZI

ADDRESS

PHONES

EMAIL

El-Lithy, Benghazi- Libya

Phone: + 218 927 524 612

Phone: + 218 917 730 762

Benghazi@Hasse-Group.com
   

LIBYA - ELJMAIL

ADDRESS

PHONES

EMAIL

El Jmail CityPHONE: +218 91 218 43 17Jmail@Hasse-Group.com
   

 

Thank You! Your message has been sent. Something went wrong, please try again later. Please enter a correct Captcha answer.